jump to navigation

Funny stuff Thursday, 20 19 September 2007, Wednesday

Posted by J. in Uncategorized.
trackback

“I went to Grenades-R-Us to buy these hand grenades, and they TOLD me that they register your grenades for you!”

“Two days out of every 100, there’s rat droppings in my Captain Crunch in the morning. Hey… I didn’t know they added blueberries to my cereal. ”

“If Mr. Park gets the premium plan and bring in the five guys with clubs, he has to pass on the cost. My Captain Crunch is going to cost $9 a box and I won’t be eating Captain Crunch. Instead, I’ve got Private Crunch which is full of extra…. blueberries.”

– Prof. Leipold

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

